July 22 Devotional: How To Win an Argument – Pro 15:1

This is something I needed to hear!

e-Royal


July 22 Devotional: How To Win an Argument – Pro 15:1

A gentle answer deflects anger,
but harsh words make tempers flare. Pro 15:1

This is a devotional with Pastor Royal Farris. This ‪#‎PrayTheBIble‬ devotional will post M-F ay 6:30am CST on the Life Connection Church FB page.
Please join Royal and do this together. Please share with others and your comments will be appreciated and receive a response.

I like to prepare my heart with a template of The Lord’s Prayer

Recognize God as my Father In Heaven. What do you want to say to Him this morning.
May Your name be kept holy and above everything else.
May my focus be on Your Spirit and Your work today.
Give me what I need today both physically and spiritually.
Forgive me of my sins. Point out my sins I do not see or deny.
May I forgive those who…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

